Books I Want To Read In 2017

Tomorrow’s 2017. What? Why? How? When did this happen?

What?

jgsdg.gif

Anywaysss, 2016 was a really good reading year for me considering it was the 1st real reading year. I read 73 and re-read 5 books. Pretty good if you ask me. But even though I got to read such a number of books, there were many that did not get on the list or are simply not released yet (aka most anticipated 2017 books). Many that are now on my ‘to read in 2k17‘ shelf.

There are 35 books on this list. Most of which are out of my comfort zone (I rarely read historical fiction and biography) so that will be a fun experience. I also have not read enough of diverse books in 2016 (or none at all, I feel like) so as a new year’s resolution I want to read more of those and I’m pretty happy with how many I’ve got on this list.

I’m horrible when it comes to TBRs but I hope I get through most of these. Wish me luck! 🙂

OwglE.gif

 

CONTINUING THE SERIES

 

FANTASY

 

HISTORICAL FICTION 

 

HISTORICAL – World War

 

 LGBT

 

CONTEMPORARY 

 

SCI-FI

 

BIOGRAPHY

original.gif

What books do you want to read in 2017? Lemme know, I’m a curious child. 😀 Also, do you have any suggestions?

Yours faithfully,

podpis2

One thought on “Books I Want To Read In 2017

Leave a Reply

